Privacy statement

Declaration concerning the handling of applicant data on the application platform “Jobs & Career” on behalf of BSH Hausgeräte GmbH. 

1. Responsible BSH Entity

The application platform via the internet address https://jobs.bsh-group.de is provided by

BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
Carl-Wery-Straße 34
81739 München
Germany.

2. Use and disclosure of application profiles within BSH, purpose

The application platform (“Application Platform”) of the below-mentioned companies (“Companies”) allows applicants to apply for advertised positions and to send in unsolicited applications. Applications on the Application Platform are processed for the following Companies:

  • BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
  • BSH Hausgeräte Service Nauen GmbH
  • BSH Hausgerätewerk Nauen GmbH
  • Neff GmbH

The personal data (see the fields in the online application form profile, where only fields marked with a “*” are obligatory) entered into the Application Platform by applicants is solely compiled, processed and used by the Companies for the application process, as well as for staffing purposes.

The information inserted by applicants regarding the question “How did you hear of the BSH Group?*” is used beyond the application process for statistical analysis in an anonymized form.

Staffing is done by the responsible employees of the Human Resources (HR) department of the Companies in cooperation with the responsible employees of the respective functional department. Only the HR department and employees who are entrusted with the staffing of the available position of the relevant department(s) have access to the (personal) data provided by the applicant.

When applying for an advertised position, the (personal) data provided by the applicant is only accessible to and processed by BSH employees who are entrusted with the staffing of the available position. If an applicant sends in an unsolicited application, the (personal) data provided by the applicant is handed on to the respective functional department/BSH company within the BSH group.  

3. Administration of application profiles by the applicant, standard deletion periods

Administration of application profiles

Applying for a position (independently if advertised or unsolicited) is possible without registration at the Application Platform. In such case, the applicant is provided a link via e-mail (confirmation e-mail), where the applicant can (but does not have to) create an account on the Application Platform.

When an account on the Application Platform is created via the link, applicants can access their application profile at any time. Applicants can view their entered (personal) data at all times and see the (personal) data provided to BSH within the application process.

The applicant can update his/her contact data anytime. However documents and information regarding the applicants’ application profile provided cannot be updated/deleted by the applicant himself/herself (but only via BSH – see below). Furthermore, additional documents can be uploaded at any time on the Application Platform by the applicant. The applicants must be aware of the fact that changing the contact details will affect all their current applications.

When not interested in the advertised position anymore, the applicant can withdraw his/her application at any given time on the Application Platform itself. The applicant will then no longer be considered as a possible candidate for the position.

When the applicant does not wish to proceed with the unsolicited application, the applicant can withdraw his/her application at any given time on the Application Platform itself. The applicant will then no longer be considered as a possible candidate for the position indicated by the applicant.

The Companies can contact the applicant with the question whether he/she is interested in becoming member of a pool of persons who have expressed their wish to work at one of the Companies and/or the BSH Group (“Applicant Pool”). By becoming part of the Applicant Pool, the applicant can be contacted by BSH for (other) positions matching the knowledge and/or experience of the applicant. When not interested in taking part in the Applicant Pool anymore, the applicant can withdraw his/her participation at any given time on the Application Platform.

Deletion / retention periods

In case of an application for an advertised position, or in case of an unsolicited application, the applicant’s application data, documents, user account and other personal data will be deleted ultimately 6 months after the application process has been finalized. Finalization of the application process means the moment when the applicant (i) is hired by BSH, (ii) has withdrawn him-/herself from the application, or (iii) has received a refusal from BSH.

In case the applicant has expressed his/her consent regarding the admission into the Applicant Pool, the applicant’s application data, documents, user account and other personal data will be deleted from the Applicant Pool 12 months after admission to the Applicant Pool.

In case the applicant has been admitted to the Applicant Pool and subsequently wishes to withdraw therefrom, then his/her application data, documents, user account and other personal data will be deleted 6 months after the finalization of the application process or – if older – immediately.  

4. Protection against the misusage of application profile

BSH meets specific safety measures in order to guard application profiles from manipulation, loss, damage, unauthorized access, and disclosure. BSH adjusts its safety measures according to technological development. The transfer of data between the web browser of the applicant and the Application Platform occurs with an encoded HTTPS connection (transport encryption).  

5. Employment

In case the applicant is hired by one of the Companies, his/her application profile is not automatically transferred to the respective administration system of the HR department, but will be collected within the framework of the hiring process. 

6. Employee applications

The operational privacy policy prevails over this privacy policy for employees. The Applicant Pool is not available for employees; information on alternative development tools for BSH employees is provided by the respective manager.

7. Usage Cookies in BSH eRECRUITING

What are cookies and why do we use them?

Cookies are small text documents or code parts which contain a unique identification code. Cookies store information such as your preferred language or other personal page settings. If you visit the Application Platform later again, your browser will transmit the stored cookie information back to the recruiting portal. This allows us to display information that is personalized and appropriate for you. Among other things, cookies ensure that you remain logged in during your visit to a website and that the website operates smoothly.

What kind of cookies do we use?

We only use technically necessary cookies so that the website works properly.

Which cookies are actually used?

a) Session cookie: This serves to identify the user during the ongoing interaction and is automatically deleted when the browser window is closed. More precisely, the session cookie is used for the following points:

  • Assignment of an application to a browser during the application process
  • Assignment to a user existing in the system ("I am logged in as Max Mustermann")

b) Banner cookie: This cookie is set once a user has clicked on the banner. This means that the banner will no longer be displayed for this user. The cookie stores the state of the banner for one year. So the banner will appear again after one year at the latest.

c) Applicant cookie: The applicant cookie is checked/set when accessing the Application Platform. It is used to create an evaluation of which website the applicants were directed to the Application Platform l from. It can also be used to determine whether these applicants have used it to complete their application. The applicant cookie is created for one week and is only evaluated internally and not passed on to third parties. Like any cookie, it can be deleted at any time via the browser.

8. Additional Data Protection Information

In order to display the website on your internet browser, we use various technical devices to ensure that all content is always up to date. To ensure that your user experience, in particular the loading speed of the website, is improved at all times, we also use technical service providers who enable us to provide the content required for the presentation of the website (so-called "Content Delivery Networks" or CDN). These technical CDN service providers act on our behalf and are bound to our instructions by corresponding agreements. The data collected in this way will only be used to display the contents of the website in your internet browser and will be deleted immediately after intermediate storage within the scope of delivery.

For technical reasons, each time your internet browser accesses our website it automatically sends information to our web server (i.e. log data). We store some of this information in log files, such as:

  • date of the access
  • time of the access
  • URL of the website
  • Version of the HTTP protocol used.
  • files accessed
  • volume of data transferred
  • internet browser type and version
  • type of the operating system
  • IP address (anonymised)

The aforementioned Log data does normally not contain personal data. We only analyse log data event-driven when required, especially in order to remedy faults in the operation of our website or clarify security incidents. We store this log data indefinitely.

In special cases, it may be necessary for us to collect the full IP address of the device as well as log data in order to remedy faults or preserve evidence relating to security incidents. We delete this data once the fault has been remedied or the security incident has been clarified in full, or if the original purpose of the processing no longer exists due to other factors. In the event of a security incident, we will transmit log data to the investigating authorities on a case-by-case basis, to the extent permitted and necessary. We store such log data separately from other data collected that relates to the use of our website.

We base the above data processing operations on a legal permit in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 for:

  • Applicants personal data provided within the application process on the application platform website;
  • Registration on the application platform website;
  • Storage and processing of personal data in the “Applicant Pool”

9. Your rights

    • Your right to information about your data: We will provide you with information about the data we hold about you on request. If you have any questions about your personal data, please use the following contact to get in touch with our data protection officer directly:

              BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
              Data Protection Officer
              Carl-Wery-Str. 34
              81739 Munich, Germany

              Data-Protection-DE@bshg.com.

    • Your right to correct and complete your data: We will correct inaccurate information about you if you notify us accordingly. We will complete incomplete data if you notify us accordingly, provided this data is necessary for the intended purpose of processing your data.
    • Your right to delete your data: We will delete the information we hold about you on request. However, some data will only be deleted subject to a defined period of retention, for example because we are required to retain the data by law in some cases, or because we require the data to fulfil our contractual obligations to you.
    • Your right to have your data blocked: In certain legally determined cases, we will block your data if you would like us to do so. Blocked data is only further processed to a very limited extent.
    • Your right to withdraw consent: You can withdraw consent given for your data to be processed with effect for the future at any time. The legality of processing your data remains unaffected by this up to the point at which your consent is withdrawn.
    • Your right to object to the processing of your data: You can object to the processing of your data with effect for the future at any time, if we are processing your data on the basis of one of the legal justifications set out in article 6(1e or 1f) of Regulation (EU) 2016/679. In the event that you object we will cease processing your data, provided that there are no compelling and legitimate grounds for further processing. The processing of your data for the purposes of direct marketing never constitutes compelling and legitimate grounds for us.
    • Your right to data portability: At your request, we can make certain information available to you in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format.
    • Your right to appeal to a regulatory authority: You can lodge an appeal pertaining to data protection with a data protection authority. To do so, contact the data protection authority responsible for your place of residence or the data protection authority under whose jurisdiction we fall (named below).

              Bavarian Data Protection Authority (BayLDA), www.baylda.de.

    We only use cookies on this website that are technically necessary for the display of the website and the use of its functions. Therefore, you can only use this website if these cookies are set and therefore have no choice. You can find further information on the cookies used here.

Datenschutzerklärung

Erklärung zum Umgang der BSH Hausgeräte GmbH und ihrer verbundenen Unternehmen mit Bewerberdaten im Bewerbungsportal „Jobs & Karriere“

1. Verantwortliche BSH Einheit

Das unter https://jobs.bsh-group.de abrufbare Bewerbungsportal wird von der 

BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
Carl-Wery-Straße 34
81739 München
Deutschland

betrieben.

2. Nutzung und Weitergabe von Bewerberprofilen durch BSH, Zweckbindung

Das Bewerbungsportal ("Bewerbungsportal") der unten genannten Unternehmen ("BSH") ermöglicht es Bewerbern m/w/d („Nutzer“), sich auf ausgeschriebene Stellen zu bewerben und Initiativbewerbungen einzureichen. Für folgende Unternehmen werden Bewerbungen auf dem Bewerbungsportal bearbeitet:

  • BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
  • BSH Hausgeräte Service Nauen GmbH
  • BSH Hausgerätewerk Nauen GmbH
  • Neff GmbH

Die von den Nutzern in das Bewerbungsportal eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten (siehe die Felder im Profil des Online-Bewerbungsformulars, wobei nur die mit einem "*" gekennzeichneten Felder obligatorisch sind) werden von BSH ausschließlich für den Bewerbungsprozess sowie für die Besetzung der ausgeschriebenen Stelle/Initiativbewerbung erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt (Zwecke der Verarbeitung).

Die von den Nutzern eingegebenen Antworten auf die Frage "Wie sind Sie auf die BSH-Gruppe aufmerksam geworden?*" werden über den Bewerbungsprozess hinaus in anonymisierter Form zur statistischen Auswertung verwendet.

Der Besetzungsprozess erfolgt durch die Verantwortlichen der Personalabteilung von BSH in Zusammenarbeit mit den Verantwortlichen der jeweiligen Fachabteilung. Nur die Personalabteilung und die mit der Besetzung der ausgeschriebenen Stelle betrauten Mitarbeiter (m/w/d) („Mitarbeiter“) der jeweiligen Fachabteilung(en) haben Zugang zu den von den Nutzern bereitgestellten (personenbezogenen) Daten.

Bei der Bewerbung auf eine ausgeschriebene Stelle sind die vom Nutzer angegebenen (personenbezogenen) Daten nur den mit der Besetzung der ausgeschriebenen Stelle betrauten Mitarbeiter von BSH zugänglich und werden von diesen verarbeitet. Bei einer Initiativbewerbung werden die vom Nutzer angegebenen (personenbezogenen) Daten an die jeweilige Fachabteilung/das jeweilige BSH-Unternehmen innerhalb der BSH-Gruppe weitergegeben.

3.  Verwaltung des Bewerbungsprofils durch die Nutzer, Regellöschfristen

Verwaltung von Bewerbungsprofilen

Die Bewerbung auf eine Stelle (unabhängig davon, ob die Stelle ausgeschrieben war oder die Bewerbung initiativ erfolgte) ist ohne Registrierung auf dem Bewerbungsportal möglich. In diesem Fall wird dem Nutzer ein Link per E-Mail (Bestätigungs-E-Mail) zur Verfügung gestellt, über den ein Konto auf dem Bewerbungsportal anlegt werden kann (aber nicht muss).

Wenn über den Link ein Konto auf der Bewerbungsplattform eingerichtet wird, können die Nutzer jederzeit auf ihr Bewerbungsprofil zugreifen. Den Nutzern sind ihre eingegebenen (personenbezogenen) Daten jederzeit zugänglich und sie können diese jederzeit einsehen.

Nutzer können ihre Kontaktdaten jederzeit aktualisieren. Jedoch können die bereitgestellten Dokumente und Informationen zum Bewerberprofil nicht von ihnen selbst (sondern nur über BSH - siehe unten) aktualisiert/gelöscht werden. Des Weiteren können Nutzer jederzeit weitere Dokumente im Bewerbungsportal hochladen. Die Nutzer müssen sich bewusst sein, dass eine Änderung der Kontaktdaten Auswirkungen auf alle ihre aktuell laufenden Bewerbungen bei BSH hat.

Wenn ein Nutzer nicht mehr an der ausgeschriebenen Stelle interessiert ist, kann die Bewerbung jederzeit im Bewerbungsportal selbst zurückgezogen werden. Dieser Nutzer wird dann nicht mehr als möglicher Kandidat (m/w/d) für die Stelle betrachtet.

Wenn der Nutzer die Initiativbewerbung nicht weiterverfolgen möchte, kann die Bewerbung jederzeit im Bewerbungsportal selbst zurückgezogen werden. Dieser Nutzer wird dann nicht mehr als möglicher Kandidat (m/w/d) für die in der Bewerbung angegebene Stelle in Betracht gezogen.

BSH kann sich an Nutzer mit der Frage wenden, ob diese an einer Mitgliedschaft im Bewerberpool interessiert sind. In diesem Bewerberpool befinden sich ehemalige Bewerber (m/w/d), die unabhängig von der konkreten Stelle den Wunsch haben bei BSH zu arbeiten und von BSH in den Pool eingeladen wurden ("Bewerberpool"). Durch die Aufnahme in den Bewerberpool kann der Nutzer von der BSH für (weitere) Positionen kontaktiert werden, die seinen Kenntnissen und/oder Erfahrungen entsprechen. Wenn der Nutzer nicht mehr an einer Teilnahme am Bewerberpool interessiert ist, kann die Teilnahme jederzeit im Bewerbungsportal zurückgezogen werden.

Löschung / Aufbewahrungsfristen

Bei einer Bewerbung auf eine ausgeschriebene Stelle oder bei einer Initiativbewerbung werden die Bewerbungsdaten, Dokumente, das Benutzerkonto und andere personenbezogene Daten des Bewerbers (m/w/d) 6 Monate nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens endgültig gelöscht. Als Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens gilt der Moment, in dem der Bewerber (m/w/d) (i) von BSH eingestellt wird, (ii) die Bewerbung zurückgezogen hat oder (iii) eine Absage von BSH erhalten hat.

Hat der Nutzer sein Einverständnis zur Aufnahme in den Bewerberpool erklärt, werden die Bewerbungsdaten, Dokumente, das Benutzerkonto und andere personenbezogene Daten 12 Monate nach der Aufnahme in den Bewerberpool aus dem Bewerberpool gelöscht.

Wurde der Nutzer in den Bewerberpool aufgenommen und verlässt diesen anschließend wieder, so werden die Bewerbungsdaten, Dokumente, das Benutzerkonto und andere personenbezogene Daten 6 Monate nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsprozesses oder - falls älter - unverzüglich gelöscht.

4. Schutz des Bewerbungsprofils vor Missbrauch

BSH trifft Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, um Bewerbungsdaten gegen Manipulation, Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen Zugriff unberechtigter Personen sowie unberechtigte Offenlegung zu schützen. BSH passt die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen der technologischen Entwicklung an. Der Datentransfer zwischen dem Webbrowser der Nutzer und dem Bewerbungsportal erfolgt über eine verschlüsselte HTTPS-Verbindung (Transportverschlüsselung).

5. Einstellung

Im Falle einer Einstellung wird das Bewerbungsprofil nicht in das jeweilige Administrationssystem der Personalabteilung der Anstellungsgesellschaft übernommen, sondern im Rahmen des Einstellungsprozesses neu erhoben.

6. Bewerbungen von Mitarbeitern

Für Mitarbeiter finden über diese Datenschutzinformation hinaus die betrieblichen Datenschutzregelungen Anwendung. Für Mitarbeiter steht der Bewerberpool nicht zur Verfügung; Informationen über alternative Weiterentwicklungsinstrumente für Mitarbeiter der BSH werden durch die jeweilige Führungskraft zur Verfügung gestellt.

7. Verwendung Cookies in BSH eRECRUITING 

Was sind Cookies und warum verwenden wir diese?

Cookies sind kleine Textdokumente oder Codeteile, welche einen eindeutigen Identifikationscode enthalten. Cookies speichern Informationen wie z. B. Ihre bevorzugte Sprache oder andere persönliche Seiteneinstellungen. Besuchen Sie die Anwendung zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt, übermittelt Ihr Browser die gespeicherten Cookie-Informationen an die Anwendung zurück. Dadurch können individuelle und für Sie passende Informationen angezeigt werden. Cookies sorgen unter anderem dafür, dass Sie während Ihres Besuchs auf einer Website eingeloggt bleiben und die Website problemlos arbeitet.

Welche Art von Cookies verwenden wir?

Wir verwenden ausschließlich technisch notwendige Cookies, damit die Website ordnungsgemäß arbeitet.

Welche Cookies werden konkret verwendet?

a) Session-Cookie: Dieses dient der Identifikation des Benutzers während der laufenden Interaktion und wird beim Schließen des Browserfensters automatisch gelöscht. Das Session-Cookie dient genauer gesagt für die folgenden Punkte:
- Zuordnung einer Bewerbung zu einem Browser während des Bewerbungsvorganges.
- Zuordnung zu einem im System vorhandenen Benutzers ("Ich bin als Max Mustermann angemeldet").

b) Applicant-Cookie: Das Applicant-Cookie wird beim Zugriff auf das Bewerbungsportal geprüft/gesetzt. Es dient zur Erstellung einer Auswertung, von welcher Website die Benutzer auf die Anwendung geleitet wurden. Ebenso lässt sich feststellen, ob diese Benutzers hierüber ihre Bewerbung abgeschlossen haben. Das Applicant-Cookie wird für eine Woche angelegt und ausschließlich intern ausgewertet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Es kann jederzeit wie jedes Cookie normal über den Browser gelöscht werden.

c) Banner-Cookie: Dieses Cookie wird gesetzt, sobald ein Benutzer das Banner angeklickt hat. Dadurch wird der Banner für diesen Benutzer nicht mehr angezeigt. Das Cookie speichert den Zustand des Banners für ein Jahr. Somit erscheint spätestens nach einem Jahr erneut der Banner.

8. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz

Zur Darstellung der Website ihn Ihrem Internet-Browser verwenden wir verschiedene technische Einrichtungen, um alle Inhalte stets aktuell darstellen zu können. Damit Ihr Nutzererlebnis, insbesondere die Ladegeschwindigkeit der Webseite zu jedem Zeitpunkt verbessert wird, nutzen wir dazu auch technische Dienstleister, die es uns ermöglichen, die für die Darstellung der Webseite erforderlichen Inhalte bereitzustellen (so genannte „Content Delivery Networks“ kurz CDN). Diese technischen CDN-Dienstleister handeln in unserem Auftrag und sind durch entsprechende Vereinbarungen an unsere Weisungen gebunden. Die so erhobenen Daten werden nur dafür verwendet, die Inhalte der Website in Ihrem Internet-Browser darzustellen und nach der Zwischenspeicherung im Rahmen der Auslieferung unmittelbar gelöscht.Bei jedem Aufruf einer Website übermittelt Ihr Internet-Browser aus technischen Gründen automatisch Informationen an unseren Webserver (sog. Protokolldaten). Manche dieser Informationen speichern wir in Logdateien, z.B.

  • Datum des Zugriffs
  • Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
  • URL der Website
  • verwendete Version des HTTP-Protokolls
  • abgerufene Datei
  • übertragene Datenmenge
  • Internet-Browsertyp und -version
  • Typ des Betriebssystem
  • IP-Adresse (anonymisiert)

Vorstehende Protokolldaten enthalten üblicher Weise keine personenbezogenen Daten. Wir werten Protokolldaten nur anlassbezogen aus, insbesondere um Störungen beim Betrieb unserer Website zu beheben oder Sicherheitsvorfälle aufzuklären. Diese Protokolldaten speichern wir ohne zeitliche Begrenzung. Zur Störungsbeseitigung oder zur Beweissicherung bei Sicherheitsvorfällen kann es jedoch erforderlich sein, dass wir mit den Protokolldaten zusätzlich die ungekürzte IP-Adresse des Endgeräts erheben. Diese Daten löschen wir, sobald die Störung beseitigt ist bzw. der Sicherheitsvorfall abschließend aufgeklärt wurde oder aus anderen Gründen der Verarbeitungszweck entfallen ist. Soweit zulässig und erforderlich, geben wir im Einzelfall bei einem Sicherheitsvorfall Protokolldaten an Ermittlungsbehörden weiter.Vorgenannte Protokolldaten speichern wir getrennt von anderen Daten, die im Rahmen der Nutzung unserer Website erhoben werden. Wir stützen die oben genannten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge auf eine gesetzliche Genehmigung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 für:

  • Die im Rahmen des Antragsverfahrens auf der Website der Bewerbungsplattform zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten der Bewerber (m/w/d);
  • Registrierung auf der Website der Bewerbungsplattform;
  • Speicherung und Verarbeitung von Personendaten im "Bewerberpool". 

9. Ihre Rechte

  • Ihr Recht auf Auskunft über Ihre Daten: Auf Anforderung hin erteilen wir Ihnen Auskunft über die bei uns gespeicherten Daten zu Ihrer Person. In allen Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz und zur Wahrnehmung Ihrer Rechte, können Sie sich über folgende Kontaktdaten direkt an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden:

          BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
          Datenschutzbeauftragter
          Carl-Wery-Str. 34  
          81739 München         

          Data-Protection-DE@bshg.com

  • Ihr Recht auf Berichtigung bzw. Vervollständigung Ihrer Daten: Unrichtige Angaben zu Ihrer Person berichtigen wir, wenn Sie uns einen entsprechenden Hinweis erteilen. Unvollständige Daten vervollständigen wir auf Ihren Hinweis hin, wenn dies für die zweckgemäße Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erforderlich ist.
  • Ihr Recht auf Löschung Ihrer Daten: Auf Ihre Anfrage löschen wir Daten, die bei uns zu Ihrer Person gespeichert sind. Für manche Daten findet die Löschung allerdings erst nach einer festgelegten Aufbewahrungsfrist statt, weil uns z.B. das Gesetz in manchen Fällen zur Aufbewahrung der Daten verpflichtet oder wir die Daten für die Abwicklung des Vertragsverhältnisses mit Ihnen benötigen.
  • Ihr Recht auf Sperrung Ihrer Daten: In bestimmten gesetzlich festgelegten Fällen sperren wir Ihre Daten, wenn Sie dies wünschen. Gesperrte Daten werden nur noch in sehr beschränktem Umfang verarbeitet.
  • Ihr Widerrufsrecht bei einer Einwilligung: Sie können eine einmal erteilte Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten bis zum Widerruf bleibt hiervon unberührt.
  • Ihr Widerspruchsrecht bei der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten: Sie können der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen, wenn wir Ihre Daten auf einer der gesetzlichen Grundlagen nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e oder f der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 verarbeiten. Bei einem Widerspruch stellen wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten ein, wenn nicht zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Weiterverarbeitung bestehen. Zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe bestehen für uns nie, wenn wir Ihre Daten zum Zwecke des Direktmarketings verarbeiten.
  • Ihr Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit: Auf Ihren Wunsch hin können wir Ihnen bestimmte Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zur Verfügung stellen.
  • Ihr Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde: Beschwerden datenschutzrechtlicher Art können Sie auch bei einer Datenschutzbehörde einreichen. Wenden Sie sich hierzu an die Datenschutzbehörde, die für Ihren Wohnort zuständig ist oder nachfolgend an die für uns zuständige Datenschutzbehörde.

          Bayerisches Landesamt für Datenschutzaufsicht, www.baylda.de.

Wir setzten auf dieser Webseite nur Cookies ein, die technisch für die Darstellung der Webseite und die Nutzung ihrer Funktionen erforderlich sind. Daher können Sie diese Website nur nutzen, wenn diese Cookies gesetzt werden und haben daher keine Auswahlmöglichkeit. Weitere Informationen zu den eingesetzten Cookies finden Sie hier.